Will Champlin of The Voice

Right now I am following Will Champlin of The Voice and helping him win the show.  He is an absolutely stellar recording artist as well as a wonderful human being and compelling performer.  Please follow him on Twitter and FB, vote for him Monday night/Tuesday and buy his itunes songs. There is a video project for people to submit vids of themselves listening to his song Carry On. Please help out! Thank you all so much! I will write more about myself and my goals later as its 1 am and I am going back to sleep! 🙂

Leave a Reply

